Do you want to win a Double Pass to Day 1 & 2 of The Championships at Royal Randwick this April? 

Simply attend a Country or Provincial Championship meeting for your chance to win a double pass to the Grand Finals of Australian Racing. Fill out the form oncourse and tell us in 25 words or less why you and a guest want to be at The Championships at Royal Randwick. 

Competition Terms & Conditions can be found here

2017 Country Championships

Sunday, 12 February 2017 GRAFTON 1400m Northern Rivers
Saturday, 18 February 2017 GOULBURN 1400m South East
Sunday, 19 February 2017 DUBBO 1400m Western
Sunday 26 February 2017 TAREE 1400m Mid North Coast
Sunday, 5 March 2017 SCONE 1400m Hunter & North West
Sunday, 12 March 2017 WELLINGTON 1400m Central Districts
Sunday, 19 March 2017 ALBURY 1400m Southern Districts
Sunday 26 March 2017  MUSWELLBROOK 1280m Wildcard - All regions

2017 Provincial Championships

Thursday, 23 February 2017 WYONG 1350m
Thursday, 2 March 2017 HAWKESBURY 1400m
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 GOSFORD 1200m
Thursday, 23 March 2017 KEMBLA GRANGE 1400m
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 NEWCASTLE 1400m